JEDNIČKA

ZŠ KRNOV ● DVOŘÁKŮV OKRUH

Zaměstnanci školy

Vedení školy

Mgr. Nikola Krusberská
Ředitelka

774 515 441

zs1@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Hana Kalábová
Zástupce ředitelky

704 166 418

kalabova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Marcela Švecová
Výchovný poradce

704 166 417

svecova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Jana Hradečná
Metodik prevence

774 383 926

hradecna@zs1krnov.cz

Učitelé

Bc. Matýsková Alicematyskova@zs1krnov.cz

Bc. Mikešková Zuzanamikeskova@zs1krnov.cz

Ing. Ocásková Hanaocaskova@zs1krnov.cz

Kenis Dimitrioskenis@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Brazitiku Veronikabrazitiku@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Daňková Evadankova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Derková Gabrieladerkova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Fajkusová Janafajkusova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Fučíková Dušanafucikova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Grossová Dorotagrossova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Hradečná Janahradecna@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Imrichová Janaimrichova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Jahodová Danajahodova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Konvička Jaroslavkonvicka@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Kopecká Martinakopecka@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Krygel Miloslavkrygel@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Křemenová Martinakremenova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Kurtišová Růžena Eliškakurtisova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Latýnová Janalatynova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Marcela Švecovásvecova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Mecová Blankamecova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Procházková Ivanaprochazkova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Řezáčová Lenkarezacova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Schneider Jiříschneider@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Stodůlka Borisstodulka@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Sukupová Šárkasukupova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Šupáková Zuzanasupakova@zs1krnov.cz

Mgr. Vokáčová Vendulavokacova@zs1krnov.cz

Vychovatelky

Dorociaková Věradorociakova@zs1krnov.cz

Kvičalová Jarmilakvicalova@zs1krnov.cz

Mačkalová Kamilamackalova@zs1krnov.cz

Štiková Kateřinastikova@zs1krnov.cz

Pedagogické asistentky

Kopecká Janakopecka.jana@zs1krnov.cz

Krejčová Mariekrejcova@zs1krnov.cz

Michálková Adélamichalkova@zs1krnov.cz

Tomanová Annatomanova@zs1krnov.cz

Vlačuhová Petravlacuhova@zs1krnov.cz

Ekonomické oddělení

Dagmar Launerová

554 612 676

launerova@zs1krnov.cz

Vlaďka Olejniczáková

704 087 966

olejniczakova@zs1krnov.cz